JAY Z Is Added to the Austin City Limits 2017 Lineup

Earlier today, Austin City Limits revealed their stacked lineup for this year, which consists of Gorillaz, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Chance The Rapper, The Killers, The xx, Ice Cube, Solange, Run The Jewels, A$AP Ferg and Skepta. Now, it has been disclosed that JAY Z is added to the festival lineup. The festival hinted at JAY’s involvement by sending a push notification to those who have the #ACLFEST app downloaded on their phone. “Now, can I get an encore? Do you want more?” the notification read, referencing Jigga’s smash hit “Encore.” ACL tweeted the updated lineup featuring JAY Z just an hour after the push notification was broadcasted. Check out the new lineup below.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s